Het team

Daphne Bovendeert

Leerkracht groep 6

daphne.bovendeert@twijs.nl

Annemieke Veeken

Leerkracht groep 5 en 8

annemieke.veeken@twijs.nl

Barbara Muizer

Leerkracht groep 1/2a

barbara.muizer@twijs.nl

Chantal Vijn

Leerkracht groep 7

chantal.vijn@twijs.nl

Charlotte Sant

Leerkracht groep 8

charlotte.sant@twijs.nl

Danou Waccano

Onderwijsassistente

danou.wacanno@twijs.nl

Diana ter Braak

Administratrice

diana.terbraak@twijs.nl

Dianne Keessen

Leerkracht groep 1/2a

dianne.keessen@twijs.nl

Ilja Booms

Directeur RDO

ilja.booms@twijs.nl

Gerben Sietzenga

Leerkracht groep 6

gerben.sietzenga@twijs.nl

Karin Korenwinder

Leerkracht groep 3

karin.korenwinder@twijs.nl

Kim van den Brink

Leerkracht groep 4

kim.vandenbrink@twijs.nl

Leander Holwerda

Gymnastiekleraar

leander.holwerda@twijs.nl

Lian Esveld

Leerkracht groep 1/2b

lian.esveld@twijs.nl

Marijke Zwanenburg

Leerkracht groep 6

marijke.zwanenburg@twijs.nl

Marit Smidt

Kleuterondersteuner

marit.smidt@twijs.nl

Marleen Vollaard

Leerkracht COG

marleen.vollaard@twijs.nl

Mirelle Baak

Intern Begeleider

mirelle.baak@twijs.nl

Nanda Leereveld

Leerkracht groep 7

nanda.leereveld@twijs.nl

Saskia van Swinderen

Leerkracht groep 1/2b

saskia.vanswinderen@twijs.nl

Wendy Heijmel

Leerkracht groep 5

wendy.heijmel@twijs.nl

Specialisten

Marleen Vollaard

Specialist Hoogbegaafdheid

marleen.vollaard@twijs.nl

Wendy Heijmel

Specialist Rekenen en Wiskunde

wendy.heijmel@twijs.nl

Marijke Zwanenburg

Specialist Taal en Lezen

marijke.zwanenburg@twijs.nl

Annemieke Veeken

Specialist Taal en Lezen

annemieke.veeken@twijs.nl

Externe partners